Officers of the Dem Club of LW

Officers of the Dem Club of LW

Your Board is Here to Serve You

President, Roger Blacklow
12 Vantage Hill Court
Silver Spring, MD 20906

Contact Roger about any questions you may have, but first check out the Board members (below).

First VP, Sandy Zimmet
Chair, Program Committee
3310 N Leisure World Blvd., #1022

Have you got ideas for programs or need info on voter registration? Contact Sandy.

Second VP, Judy Frumkin
Chair, Membership/Hospitality Committee
3310 Chiswick Ct

Have questions about membership? Need info on postcards/letter writing dates? Contact Judy.

Treasurer, Jane Carona

Chair, Finance Committee
3511 Forest Edge Drive, 1G
(301) 598-2131

Are you ready to join for the small sum of $15/person/year? Contact Jane. We also take credit cards.

Secretary, Pat O’Malley
3252 Gleneagles Dr.

In charge of refreshments and Winning Wednesday, where we do postcards and letter writing. If you can help set-up or take down for our events, contact her.

At Large, Stan Crocker
15100 Interlachen Drive, #224

At Large, Melanie Goldstein
15107 Interlachen Dr.
Apt. #107

At Large, Barbara Levin
3310 N. Leisure World Blvd.
Apt. 1027

Political consultant, Paul Bessel
3702 Marble Arch Way

Emile Milne, Past President/Emeritus
3310 N Leisure World Blvd, #826